Inhabited released its debut label project, Revolution, with Fervent Records in 2005. Revolution earned rave reviews from media who hailed frontwoman Sara’s strong vocals, formidable stage presence and genuine heart for youth. The group steadily grew its loyal fan base, while touring alongside popular artists Todd Agnew, Starfield, By The Tree and Jonah33. Today Inhabited continues to re-invent itself, always on the cutting edge of sound and style

Peter Khosla, president of 7 Spin Music comments, “The quality that most impressed me about Inhabited is its sincere desire to impact youth. The group is also musically talented and works extremely hard at its ministry. The band is an excellent fit with what we’re trying to cultivate here at 7 Spin.”

Related posts:

  1. Inhabited signs with 7 Spin music, “LOVE” to release February 2008
  2. Newsong and Todd Agnew Christmas Tour
  3. ACE OF BASE New Band New Song !
  4. Outdoor melodic Sound Play Instruments
  5. Music creating and making different rhythms
  6. Krystal Meyers song “Shine” released to radio
  7. Terms and Conditions in Music Sound
  8. Beautiful sound in musical instrument
  9. Creation festival 2008 lineup announced!
  10. Copyright guard for music compositions
This entry was posted in Fantastic. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.