Two Krystal Meyers songs to be used in video game Audition

International superstar Krystal Meyers will see two of her songs used by an online multi-player video game, called Audition, starting December 18. “Only You Make Me Happy” and “Live,” from Meyers’ latest album, Dying For A Heart, will be available as part of the anime “dance battle” game. Check out Audition online at

Read our interview with Krystal here.

Related posts:

  1. Krystal Meyers “Make Some Noise” video shoot
  2. Krystal Meyers song “Shine” released to radio
  3. Krystal Meyers song selected for ABC lineup promotion
  4. Krystal Meyers song “Make Some Noise” selected to promote fall NBC lineup
  5. Krystal Meyers’ Third Album “Make Some Noise” coming in September!
  6. Pillar “For the Love of the Game” coming in Feb. 26
  7. Stellar Kart shoots music video for “Innocent&quot
  8. Pillar announces “For the Love of the Game” tour dates
  9. New Fireflight “Unbreakable” Bionic Woman video
  10. Ayiesha Woods to release Christmas album Nov 10th
This entry was posted in Fantastic. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.