Family Force 5 New EP “Dance or Die&quot

On the brink of a highly anticipated sophomore release, Family Force 5 revs up with brand new material on iTunes, including both a three-song EP Dance or Die available this coming June 3rd, as well as Blingin’ Blogs Volume 1, a collection of 12 audio blogs with over 70 minutes of content available May 27th.

The Dance or Die EP will include three new songs available for .99cents each on iTunes. Fans will also be able to pick the packaged album up at tour dates beginning with the Warped Tour this summer. Blingin’ Blogs Vol. 1 will go for $5.99 on iTunes and offers a collection of 12 blogs with over 70 minutes of the world according to Family Force 5.

The upcoming sophomore album from Family Force 5 is slated to street Fall 2008, with 10-plus songs. In the meantime, fans can catch a preview of new music and their explosive live show on summer tour dates including Ichthus Festival, Alive Festival, Creation East, Kings Dominion, Rock The Desert, Power Light Festival, Lifelight Festival, and 40 cities nationwide on the Warped Tour running June 21st – August 17th.

Related posts:

  1. Family Force 5 Revs up for new album!
  2. Brand new Family Force 5 song, “Fever&quot
  3. Family Force 5 debuts new music video for “Radiator” on MySpace
  4. New Relient K music coming soon
  5. Sound Spectrum G-Force with Music visualizes
  6. Stryper to preview “Murder By Pride” on iTunes
  7. Bob Marley’s Family Loses Rights to His Most Famous Music
  8. Creation Festival the Tour
  9. Thousand Foot Krutch Hits the Ground Running!
  10. Ruth’s new album streeting October 28th
This entry was posted in Music way. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.