Trace Adkins Featured on CMT’s Invitation Only

Trace Adkins will be featured on the next episode of the concert series “ Invitation Only ” set to air on CMT on Sunday, September 25th . This performance series is a pre-taped show which showcases country’s superstars in an special performance in front of a small live audience. Adkins’ episode will feature performances of “ You’re Gonna Miss This ”, “ Songs About Me ” and “ Hot Mama “, as well as “ Million Dollar View ” and “ Just Fishin ’” off his latest album, Proud to Be Here . This episode will also include a questions and answer session with fans where Adkins’ reveals little known tidbits about himself like his most embarrassing moment and which of his songs he would like to be remembered by.

Related posts:

  1. Opry Live Returns to GAC
  2. New Recording from Kevin Max – Crashing Gates
  3. Third Day to offer Christmas Offerings DVD in October!
  4. Superchick song “Hero” featured in PSA
  5. Underwood top winner at American Country Awards
  6. Avalon welcomes new member & new album: “Another Time Another Place : Timeless Christmas Classics&quot
  7. Scottish singer Emma’s thoughts wins Must Be the Music
  8. “Music of Ireland” series prolongs with U2, Hansard
  9. New Switchfoot song “Rebuild” with Matt Thiessen from Relient K & Dustin Ruth of Ruth
  10. Pillar “For the Love of the Game” coming in Feb. 26
This entry was posted in Country Music. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.