Barlowgirl to release Christmas album

According to Alyssa Barlow:

"We just finished up a Christmas album that will be out in September. It’s very “un” Barlowgirl. I hope people are ready for this. We didn’t play one instrument on the album. We worked for about a month arranging the songs. It’s all orchestral. They flew over to Prague and recorded a 68 piece orchestra. It’s beautiful. We decided to do a Christmas album to show people what we

listen to, not necessarily what we play."

Read more artist news in our Overheard at the Creation Cafe feature here.

Read our interview with Barlowgirl here.

Related posts:

  1. Ayiesha Woods to release Christmas album Nov 10th
  2. Michael W. Smith Set to Launch Christmas Tour
  3. Newsboys to release Christmas Album!
  4. The Washington Projects release Christmas EP
  5. Barlowgirl’s Home for Christmas coming September 23rd
  6. Michael W. Smith Christmas album
  7. Christmas album coming from downhere!
  8. Carried Away Christmas song “Snow Falls&quot
  9. Lady Gaga Publicize Release Dates For Born This Way, First Single
  10. Sanctus Real lead singer Matt Hammitt to release solo album
This entry was posted in Don't forget. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.