Leeland to release “Opposite Way” Feb. 26th

Four-time Dove Award-nominated progressive rock band, Leeland, has announced the February 26, 2008 release of its second studio album, Opposite Way (Essential Records). Opposite Way was produced by Matt Bronleewe (Michael W. Smith, Natalie Imbruglia), mixed by Ben Grosse (Ben Folds, Red Hot Chili Peppers) and was recorded in Nashville, Tennessee at Smoak Stack Studios and Pentavarit Studios. “I’ve never seen a band with as much raw energy and God-given talent as Leeland,” shares Opposite Wayproducer, Matt Bronleewe. “Leeland is the kind of band you dream about working with: the guys are innocently passionate about their message, and intensely persuasive in their delivery. In every sense, their new album Opposite Way is the direction music needs to be going in.”

The eleven-track album comprises the following tracks: “Opposite Way,” “Count Me In,” “Let It Out Now,” “Enter This Temple,” “Wake Up,” “Beginning and the End,” “Brighter Days,” “Falling for You,” “Don’t Go Away,” “Thief in the Night” and “May Our Praise.”

Related posts:

  1. Leeland Hurricane Ike Update
  2. Compassionart songwriters record in Nashville
  3. Armless Pianist Liu Wei Wows & Wins On ‘China’s Got Talent’
  4. Sanctus Real lead singer Matt Hammitt to release solo album
  5. Needtobreathe to release “The Outsiders” this summer
  6. Newsboys release Live CD/DVD “Houston We Are Go” Sept. 30
  7. Inhabited signs with 7 Spin music, “LOVE” to release February 2008
  8. Ayiesha Woods to release Christmas album Nov 10th
  9. MGMT to winner the Future Music Festival
  10. Toronto’s Marian Cheney awarded music teacher of the year
This entry was posted in Fantastic. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.