Fireproof Soundtrack Now Available

The FIREPROOF songs that you’ve fallen in love with are available in one place: The FIREPROOF Original Motion Picture Soundtrack!

The soundtrack features the full score, which was composed by Mark Willard, Sherwood’s musical minister. And it has these songs from popular artists that you hear in the film:

Leeland’s "Brighter Days"

Third Day’s "This Is Who I Am"

Casting Crowns’ "Slow Fade"

John Waller’s "While I’m Waiting"

Grey Holiday’s "You Belong To Me"

Warren Barfield’s "Love Is Not A Fight"

There’s even a special bonus track: the FIREPROOF Remix of John Waller’s "While I’m Waiting," which features sound clips from the film interspersed with John’s beautiful song.

The FIREPROOF Soundtrack is available starting today, July 14, at your favorite Christian store and online retailer. Be sure to let your friends know by utilizing the Soundtrack banners, available online.

Related posts:

  1. Warren Barfield’s “Worth Fighting For” coming in May!
  2. SASH The New single 2010
  3. TIESTO The Remixed Single 2010
  4. LADY GAGA The New Single Alejandro 2010
  5. Tobymac Set to Release “Tonight” February 9th
  6. Two Krystal Meyers songs to be used in video game Audition
  7. New Justin Timberlake Song ‘Take You Down’ Leaks
  8. BAD BOYS BLUE The New Single 2010
  9. Miranda Lambert Four The Record Special Edition Details
  10. Bebe and CeCe Winans Releasing 1st Studio Record in 15 years
This entry was posted in Music way. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.